In producing, we use everything that is modern, in trend, interesting for us and for advanced wine lovers: carbonic and semi-carbonic maceration, sur lie, orange, wine without sulfur and fining, etc. Stickers are being modeled by Ukrainian artist Marcel Onisko.
This line includes 3 unusual wines, two of which are natural Pinot Noir, made by the carbonic method and botrytized Riesling, obtained due to the special weather conditions of 2018. Labels are drawn by Sevastopol graffiti-artist Pavel Rtue.
Mainly these are white wines with a long aging based on yeast crust. Author of stickers is an artist from Sevastopol – Vyacheslav Rudenko. By arm position, we want to make a hint about bottle lining. For example: lady`s hands for light and elegant wine, fist for full wine, arms of old man for aged wine.
Jeka
In producing, we use everything that is modern, in trend, interesting for us and for advanced wine lovers: carbonic and semi-carbonic maceration, sur lie, orange, wine without sulfur and fining, etc. Stickers are being modeled by Ukrainian artist Marcel Onisko.
Rtue
This line includes 3 unusual wines, two of which are natural Pinot Noir, made by the carbonic method and botrytized Riesling, obtained due to the special weather conditions of 2018. Labels are drawn by Sevastopol graffiti-artist Pavel Rtue.
Ruki
Mainly these are white wines with a long aging based on yeast crust. Author of stickers is an artist from Sevastopol – Vyacheslav Rudenko. By arm position, we want to make a hint about bottle lining. For example: lady`s hands for light and elegant wine, fist for full wine, arms of old man for aged wine.

Jeka

In producing, we use everything that is modern, in trend, interesting for us and for advanced wine lovers: carbonic and semi-carbonic maceration, sur lie, orange, wine without sulfur and fining, etc. Stickers are being modeled by Ukrainian artist Marcel Onisko.

Rtue

This line includes 3 unusual wines, two of which are natural Pinot Noir, made by the carbonic method and botrytized Riesling, obtained due to the special weather conditions of 2018. Labels are drawn by Sevastopol graffiti-artist Pavel Rtue.

Ruki

Mainly these are white wines with a long aging based on yeast crust. Author of stickers is an artist from Sevastopol – Vyacheslav Rudenko. By arm position, we want to make a hint about bottle lining. For example: lady`s hands for light and elegant wine, fist for full wine, arms of old man for aged wine.

Линейка ярких, необычных, неординарных вин. В производстве используем все, что современно, трендово, интересно для нас и для продвинутых винолюбов: углекислотная и полууглекислотная мацерация, оранжи, sur lie, вина без серы, без оклейки и прочее. Этикетки оформляет украинский художник Марсель Онисько.
В этой линейке 3 необычных вина, два из которых - натуральные Пино нуары, сделанные карбоническим методом, и ботритизированный рислинг, полученный благодаря особым погодным условиям 2018 года. Этикетки нарисованы Севастопольским граффити- художником Павлом Ртуе
Это в основном белые вина с длительной выдержкой на дрожжевом осадке. Автором этикеток является художник из Севастополя Вячеслав Руденко. Положением рук мы хотим намекнуть на содержимое бутылки. Например, женские руки на легком, элегантном вине, кулак — на плотном, тяжелом, а руки старого человека — на выдержанном.
Jeka
Линейка ярких, необычных, неординарных вин. В производстве используем все, что современно, трендово, интересно для нас и для продвинутых винолюбов: углекислотная и полууглекислотная мацерация, оранжи, sur lie, вина без серы, без оклейки и прочее. Этикетки оформляет украинский художник Марсель Онисько.
Rtue
В этой линейке 3 необычных вина, два из которых - натуральные Пино нуары, сделанные карбоническим методом, и ботритизированный рислинг, полученный благодаря особым погодным условиям 2018 года. Этикетки нарисованы Севастопольским граффити- художником Павлом Ртуе
Ruki
Это в основном белые вина с длительной выдержкой на дрожжевом осадке. Автором этикеток является художник из Севастополя Вячеслав Руденко. Положением рук мы хотим намекнуть на содержимое бутылки. Например, женские руки на легком, элегантном вине, кулак — на плотном, тяжелом, а руки старого человека — на выдержанном.

Jeka

Линейка ярких, необычных, неординарных вин. В производстве используем все, что современно, трендово, интересно для нас и для продвинутых винолюбов: углекислотная и полууглекислотная мацерация, оранжи, sur lie, вина без серы, без оклейки и прочее. Этикетки оформляет украинский художник Марсель Онисько.

Rtue

В этой линейке 3 необычных вина, два из которых - натуральные Пино нуары, сделанные карбоническим методом, и ботритизированный рислинг, полученный благодаря особым погодным условиям 2018 года. Этикетки нарисованы Севастопольским граффити- художником Павлом Ртуе

Ruki

Это в основном белые вина с длительной выдержкой на дрожжевом осадке. Автором этикеток является художник из Севастополя Вячеслав Руденко. Положением рук мы хотим намекнуть на содержимое бутылки. Например, женские руки на легком, элегантном вине, кулак — на плотном, тяжелом, а руки старого человека — на выдержанном.